GrumpyGrumpy

There are days that begin with everything going wrong.  Our plans for the day begin to unravel.  Some days we just pick ourselves up and begin anew. Yesterday was not such a day.  I totally gave in and became flustered and depressed, tears of frustration filling my eyes.

As the day went on I became more frustrated and terribly sensitive to anything anyone said.  Still as I write this I have a feeling of doom and gloom.  Was it really such an awful day?  Or was the problem really the way I reacted to every situation?

It is now 12:53 a.m., the beginning of a brand new day. As I get ready to go to bed I pray for a more positive day and for God’s help in facing each challenge with a smile on my face.

HappyHappy

God protect those near and dear to me from my wrath!

